Home
News
Termine 2021
Termine - Chronik
Kartenvorverkauf
Künstler
Sponsoren
Historie
Fotogalerie
Interessante Links
Wir über uns
Mitglied werden
Kontakt
Impressum
Datenschutz
Sitemap

Künstler, die Gäste der Chopin-Gesellschaft in Oberursel waren: 

- Liste in Bearbeitung -  

 

Dr. Norbert Abels        www.wikipedia.de

Susanna Artzt             www.susannaartzt.com

Dr. Eva Gesine Baur    de.wikipedia.org/wiki/Eva_Gesine_Baur

Isabel von Bernstorff    www.isabelvonbernstorff.de

Boris Bloch                 www.borisbloch.net 

Luiza Borac                www.luizaborac.com 

Ana Sifia Braica          YouTube

Paul Braica                 YouTube

Ronald Brautigam      www.ronaldbrautigam.com   

Shura Cherkassky      de.wikipedia.org/wiki/Shura_Cherkassky 

Halina Czerny-Stefanska     en.wikipedia.org

Jörg Demus                de.wikipedia.org/wiki/Jörg_Demus 

Katharina Deserno     www.katharinadeserno.de

Detlev Eisinger           www.detlev-eisinger.de   

Lule Elezi                   @ facebook.com 

Judith Valerie Engel    www.facebook.com/judith.v.engel

Pavel Gililov               de.wikipedia.org/wiki/Pavel_Gililov 

Philipp Giusiano         en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Philippe_Giusiano 

Bernd Glemser           www.konzertagentur.de

Malin Goslar               YouTube

Elena Graf                  elena-graf.com

Anna Haase                www.annahaase.com

Adam Harasiewicz      de.wikipedia.org/wiki/Adam_Harasiewicz  

Raymund Havenith     de.wikipedia.org/wiki/Raymund_Havenith

Jimin Oh-Havenith      jiminohhavenith.com

Carolina Hernández   YouTube

Leonard Hokanson     en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Leonard_Hokanson 

Claire Huangci            clairehuangci.com

Krzystof Jablonski      en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Krzysztof_Jabłoński 

Alexander Jenner       www.wiener-meisterkurse.at 

Martin Kasík               www.martinkasik.com 

Kevin Kenner             www.kevinkenner.com

Francois Killian          www.francoiskillian.com 

Ivan Klánsky              en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ivan_Klánský 

Rolf Kohlrausch         www.rolfkohlrausch.de

Piotr Koscik                www.piotrkoscik.com

Ewa Kupiec                www.ewakupiec.com 

Manuel Lipstein         manuellipstein.de

Maciej Lukaszczyk     www.chopin-gesellschaft.de/portrait 

Mainzer Kammersolisten

Mischa Maisky           www.mischamaisky.com 

Jura Margulis             www.juramargulis.com               

Dominique Merlet       fr.wikipedia.org/wiki/Dominique_Merlet 

Joan Moll                    ca.wikipedia.org/wiki/Joan_Moll_Marquès  

Anna Naretto              www.kronbergacademy.de

Neues Orchester Kronberg        www.neues-orchester-kronberg.de

Janusz Olejniczak      en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Janusz_Olejniczak   

Piotr Paleczny            en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Piotr_Paleczny 

Christopher Park        www.christopher-park.com

Rolf Plagge                rolf-plagge.com  

Hermann Prey           www.hermannprey.de 

Alexey Pudinov          www.alexeypudinov.com  

Peter Rösel                www.peter-roesel.de  

Olga Scheps              www.olgascheps.de

Barbara Schmidt        www.musikschule-baunatal.de/lehrer

Marcus Schwarz        www.musikschule-baunatal.de/lehrer

Tatiana Shebanova   en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tatiana_Shebanova 

Henri Sigfridsson       www.henrisigfridsson.com 

Ulrich Staerk              www.naxos.com/person/Ulrich_Staerk

Dang Thai Son          www.dangthaison.net  

Martin Stadtfeld         www.martinstadtfeld.de

Iwan Urwalov             www.musikakademie-kassel.de 

Ania Vegry                 aniavegry.com

Anna und Ines Walachowski       walachowski.com

Katarzyna Wasiak     www.katarzyna-wasiak.de

Leon Wenzel             www.deutsche-stiftung-musikleben.de

Katarzyna Wieczorek   YouTube

Roman Zaslavsky      www.zasl.de

Chopin-Gesellschaft Taunus e.V. | info@chopin-gesellschaft-taunus.de